Sun. Jun 13th, 2021
DL Status

While applying for your driving license in Haryana in case of renewal or new one there is a complete process that needs to be followed after that you will be able to check the status of your Driving Licence online in Haryana.  It is advisable to wait for min 2 weeks to check the DL status as it takes a minimum of two weeks for the RTO to dispatch a new driving licence or a renewed driving licence, applicants. If you still cannot find any information about your driving licence after 2-3 weeks, you should contact the RTO and enquire about it.

Steps to Check Driving Licence Online in Haryana

Step 1: Visit

Step 2: Click on “Online Services For Citizen”.

Step 3: On the next page, click on “DL and LL Related Online Services”.

Step 4: On the next page, click on the link associated with the “Application Status” tab.

Step 4: You will be redirected to a new page where you will have to enter the required information such as Application Number, Date of Birth, and the Captcha before clicking on the “Submit” button.

Step 5: On the next page, you will find your driving licence information and the status of the licence.

How to Check Driving Licence Status in Haryana Online using Sarathi website?

Step 1: Visit

Step 2: Click on the “Driving Licence Related Services” tab.

Step 3: Select the state you live in from the drop-down menu.

Step 3: On the next page, choose the “Apply Online” tab.

Step 4: From the drop-down menu, click on the “Application Status” option.

Step 5: On the following page, you will have to enter your details such as “Application Number”, “Date of Birth”, and “Captcha”.

Step 6: After entering the details correctly, click “Submit”.

Step 7: On the next page, you will find the status of your driving licence application.

Also Read: RTO Registration Charges In Haryana

Haryana Vehicle Registration

RTO LocationRTO CodesRTO LocationRTO Codes
Ambala HR-1Jind HR-31
Jagadhr-I YamunaHR-2Safidon HR-33
Panchkula HR-3Narnaul HR-35
Naraingarh HR-4Rewari HR-36
Karnal HR-5Faridabad HR-38
Panipat HR-6Assandh HR-40
Kurukshetra HR-7Pehowa HR-41
Kaithal HR-8Hisar HR-20
Sonepat HR-10Fatehabad HR-22
Gohana HR-11Kosli HR-43
Bahadurgarh HR-13Ellenabad HR-44
Jhajjar HR-14Tosham HR-48
Meham HR-15Faridabad HR-51
Bhiwani HR-16Hatin HR-52
Siwani HR-17Ambala BararaHR-54
Loharu HR-18Gurgaon HR-55
Charkhi DadriHR-19Jagadhari YamunaHR-58
Tohana HR-23Ratia HR-59
Sirsa HR-24Samalkha HR-60
Dabwali HR-25Bhiwani HR-61
Gurgaon NorthHR-26Chandigarh HR-70
Nuh HR-27Mewat NuhHR-74
Ferozepur JhirkaHR-28Beri HR-77
BallabgarhHR-29Shahabad HR-78
Palwal HR-30Tohana HR-23

By admin