Wed. Dec 6th, 2023
Rajasthan RTO

RJ-25 is the RTO Code for the Sawai office which is one among the 25+ RTO offices in Rajasthan. Sawai comes under the jurisdiction of the Rajasthan, District Zonal Office of the Transport Department of Rajasthan which was established under section 213 of the Motor Vehicles Act, 1988.

RJ Registration – Regional Transport Office (RTO) RJ-25

CitySawai Madhopur
AddressSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan – 322001

Also Read : RTO Registration Charges In Rajasthan

Information Available from Registration Certificate (RC)

  1. Full Registration Number: RJ25 XX Sawai
  2. Chassis and Engine Number
  3. UP95 Owner’s Name
  4. Vehicle Class, Fuel Type, Make / Model Name, Vehicle Fitness details of RJ-25
  5. Insurance Details of RJ25.

Also Read : Rajasthan Learning License

Functions of RJ-25 Sawai RTO Office in Rajasthan

SawaiRTO make sure that all the functions according to Motor Vehicles Act should be followed in the region. Some of the functions according to RTO Office in Rajasthan are as follows :

  • Issue of learners’ licence
  • Issue of permanent licence
  • Renewal of drivers’ licence
  • Issue of registration certificate 
  • Issue of a duplicate licence
  • Issue of duplicate registration or hypothecation 
  • Pollution check Certificate and control
  • Collection of road tax
  • Tracking status of registration certificate 
  • Keeping a track record of offences committed by registered vehicles
  • Levying penalties against offences caused by a violation of the traffic rules
  • Ensure and promote road safety so as to lower down the case of an accident
  • Reform and initiate new rules according to the Motor Vehicles Act
  • Issuing Special permits for authorization for the vehicles
  • Issuing international driving licence as per the applications
  • Regulating driving schools

Also Read : Driving Licence Application Status

Rajasthan RTO

RTO Location RTO CodeRTO Location RTO Code
BikanerRJ-07Ramganj Mandi, KotaRJ-33
DungarpurRJ-12Rawatbhata, KotaRJ-38
Sri GanganagarRJ-13Balotra, BarmerRJ-39
JaipurRJ-14Bhiwadi, AlwarRJ-40
JaisalmerRJ-15Chomu, JaipurRJ-41
JaloreRJ-16Kishangarh, AjmerRJ-42
JhalawarRJ-17Phalodi, JodhpurRJ-43
JhunjhunuRJ-18Sujangarh, ChuruRJ-44
KotaRJ-20Abu road, SirohiRJ-46
NagaurRJ-21Dudu, JaipurRJ-47
PaliRJ-22Kekri, AjmerRJ-48
SikarRJ-23Nohar, HanumangarhRJ-49
Sawai MadhopurRJ-25Nokha, BikanerRJ-51
TonkRJ-26Shahpura, BhilwaraRJ-52
RTO Office » Rajasthan » RJ-25 Sawai Madhopur RTO Vehicle Registration Details

By admin