Wed. Apr 17th, 2024
Delhi RTODelhi RTO

DL-07 is the RTO Code for Mayur Vihar East Delhi office which is one among the 18 RTO office in Delhi. We have 18 RTO office to help Delhi people to register their vehicles and obtain driver’s licence as one of it function. It comes under East Delhi Zonal jurisdiction of the Transport Department of Delhi which was established under section 213 of the Motor Vehicles Act, 1988.

DL Registration – Regional Transport Office (RTO) DL-07

CityMayur Vihar East Delhi
Phone011 22753800
AddressMayur Vihar, East Delhi, Delhi – 110091

Also Read : Delhi Traffic Challan

Functions of DL-07 Mayur Vihar East Delhi RTO Office in Delhi

  • Conduct driver’s licence test
  • Issue driver’s learner’s and permanent licence.
  • Issue temporary and permanent registration to vehicles.
  • Issue permits to commercial vehicles for interstate and national transportation.
  • Issue vehicle fitness certificate for transportation vehicles as well as renew them.
  • To collect road taxes.
  • Maintain a database of registered vehicles in DL-06 area
  • Issue international driving permits.
  • Issuance of No Objection Certificate (NOC)
  • Implement road safety measures.

Also Read : Delhi RTO Office

Delhi Vehicle Registration

DL 01DL 10
DL 02DL 11
DL 03DL 12
DL 04DL 13
DL 05DL 14
DL 06DL 15
DL 07DL 16
DL 08DL 17
DL 09DL 18
RTO Office » Delhi » DL-07 Mayur Vihar East Delhi – RTO Vehicle Registration Details

By admin